Skip to content

Geocheating – Making impossible geocaches possible

August 22, 2010
Compass

Image via Wikipedia

I stumbled across this site whilst surfing recently and thought it was an interesting concept:

Geocheating – Making impossible geocaches possible.

Personally I can’t say I’m interested in using it, its not all about the numbers for me, but I can see how this might be of use to some. In fact there are one or two cachers I know who would benefit from this and therefore be less demanding of others…

The site is still in it’s early days and it will be interesting to see whether it flys or dies.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

